Rookie

2018 Results


Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Kawartha 7
Rookie 5
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rookie 30
    Kawartha 17
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Rookie 22
    Clarington Black 7
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Rookie 13
    Clarington Black 12
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Rookie 16
    Whitby 12
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Rookie 13
    Whitby 18
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Clarington Orange 6
Rookie 16
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Clarington Orange 8
Rookie 19
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Peterborough 25
Rookie 11
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Peterborough 22
Rookie 14
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Northumberland 15
Rookie 8
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Rookie 17
    Clarington Orange 12
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Rookie 5
    Clarington Orange 10
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Ajax 13
Rookie 5
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Ajax 2
Rookie 5
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Clarington Black 9
Rookie 20
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Clarington Black 0
Rookie 11
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Oshawa 3
Rookie 20
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Oshawa 4
Rookie 11
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Rookie 6
    Peterborough 16
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rookie 7
    Peterborough 17
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Rookie 2
    Northumberland 14